International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

The pharmaceutical sciences combine a broad range of scientific disciplines concerned with Clinical Research, Drug Discovery, Drug Design, Drug Delivery, Drug Action, Drug Analysis, Pharmacoeconomics, and Regulatory Affairs. Pharmaceutical sciences are further subdivided into several specialties they are Pharmacology, Pharmacodynamics, Pharmacokinetics, Pharmaceutical Toxicology, Pharmacogenomics, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Pharmaceutics, Pharmacognosy.

Conference Series LLC conferences in the field of Pharmaceutical Conferences provide a platform for Academicians, scientists, clinicians, researchers, surgeons, health practitioners, pharmaceutical organizations, Clinical Research Organizations and all representatives of pharmaceutical company sectors can participate and showcase their cogent findings and at the same time get exposed to a useful array of research and latest developments.

Conference Series LLC Pharmaceutical Sciences Conferences is a hub which covers the innards of pharmaceutical sciences including Pharmacology, Analytical and Bioanalytical techniques, Biosimilars, BABE Studies, Toxicology, Clinical Research, Clinical pharmacy, Antibiotics, Forensic Research, Medicinal Chemistry & CADD, Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry & Natural Products, Pharmaceutical Regulatory Affairs, Novel Drug Delivery Systems, GMP, GCP & QC with these international events Conference Series LLC wish to expedite drug discovery and cater the profession.

2016 conferences

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com