International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

Meetings International Pharmaceutical Meetings will provide a distinctive opportunity for pharmacy professionals across the globe to set the future landmarks for learning and development of pharmacists, pharmaceutical scientists and other professionals to update their knowledge about all contemporary research in pharmacy, pharmaceutical industry, pharmacology, drug discovery and other innumerable streams in pharmaceutical sciences. This will be accomplished through an opulent and diverse scientific program, including keynote and plenary sessions, oral and poster presentations, and communal workshops.

Pharmaceutical sciences always thrives to ensure patient safety and this learning opportunity aims to bring together global best practices for ensuring patient welfare and technological advances that extends the sharing and spreading of research data and to prepare for the road ahead in pharma development as an international hub for research excellence and scientific innovation.

Meetings International Pharmaceutical Meetings aims to contribute to building research technologies and advances in the progress of research community. The organization invites young and talented scientists to share their research new findings with the highest stratum of scientists universally. It is also an opportunity for networking and career development, where young scientists will be able to network with colleagues towards augmenting pharmaceutical developments.

Pharmaceutical Meetings offer enhanced opportunities to establish new business associations with companies from countries all over the globe through B2B and B2C with crucial decision makers. This Pharma platform forge new collaborations in the field of pharmacology, nanotechnology, drug discovery, drug development, branded prescription drugs, GMP, GCP and QC; clinical pharmacology, healthcare products, nutraceuticals, medical devices, generics and hospital products.

Meetings International Pharmaceutical Meetings is actively involved in conducting International Meetings in 2017, across Asia Pacific (China, India, Malaysia, Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Taiwan and, South Korea), Middle East (Dubai). Meetings International brings together the work of leading minds in scientific fraternity all across the world to serve the humanity by making it possible for global sharing of knowledge through its International Scientific Events.

International Meetings uses the power of internet and multimedia to make knowledge available globally at a single platform. Meetings International also organizes Workshops and Symposia to reflect the cutting edge research of today and nascent technologies & developments of tomorrow.

2016 conferences

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com