International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

Conference Series Ltd through its open access initiative hosts over highly valued 700+ leading-edge peer reviewed Open Access Journals and organizes over 1000+ Global Events annually all over the world. Conferenceseries Journals have around 100000 Editorial and reviewers ensures the quality and fast editorial, review processing with time of publishing in just 21 days from the day of submission of manuscript. We have high accessibility across the scientific community with readership of more than 10 million readers. Conference Series Ltd signed an agreement with more than 1000 International Societies to make healthcare information Open Access.

Conference Series Ltd conferences are the best venues for organizing our Nephrology conferences, Medical Conferences, Pharmaceutical Conferences, Engineering Conferences, Diabetes Conferences and many more.

Nephrology Conferences also provides continuing medical education (CME) credits, Nephrology Conferences CME refers to a specific form of continuing education (CE) that helps those in the medical field maintain competence and learn about new and developing areas of their field. Through Continuing Medical Education and Continuing Professional Development, health care professionals maintain, develop and ensure that they retain their capacity to practice safely, effectively and legally within their evolving scope of practice.

Conference Series Ltd organizes Nephrology meetings to provide a platform for Nephrologists, Kidney specialists, clinicians, researchers, surgeons, health practitioners as well as industrial leaders to participate and share their views.

If you are interested to be part of global nursing events as distinguish speaker, keynote and invited speakers, to present your research papers Click Here

Scope and Importance:

This unique opportunity to hear the latest discoveries and network with global experts to discuss improving patient care, Renal Data System trends, and key findings at an open forum for providers to share best practices discussions about reducing hospitalizations, improving volume control, increasing the kidney patient population, nutritional management and sodium modelling, and CKD education.

The global nephrology market will grow from nearly $3.8 billion in 2012 to $4 billion in 2013. In 2014 to be worth $6.3 billion for a compound annual growth rate CAGR of 2.7%.This year, the global market for products used in the fight against kidney diseases will be worth an estimated $5.5 billion, according to a new technical market research report, the Global Nephrology Market, from scientific research. Market revenue is forecast to increase at a five-year compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 8% from 2013 to 2018, totalling nearly $6 billion in 2018, and it is estimated that on an average 25% of the population throughout the world will be effected with Kidney Diseases by 2025.

2016 conferences

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com