International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

Diabetes mellitus (DM), commonly referred to as diabetes, is a group of metabolic diseases in which there are high blood sugar levels over a prolonged period. Symptoms of high blood sugar include frequent urination, increased thirst, and increased hunger. If left untreated, diabetes can cause many complications. Acute complications include diabetic ketoacidosis and non ketotic hyperosmolar coma. Serious long-term complications include cardiovascular disease, stroke, chronic kidney failure, foot ulcers, and damage to the eyes.

Diabetes, often referred to by doctors as diabetes mellitus, describes a group of metabolic diseases in which the person has high blood glucose (blood sugar), either because insulin production is inadequate, or because the body's cells do not respond properly to insulin, or both. Patients with high blood sugar will typically experience polyuria, they will become increasingly thirsty and hungry.

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com