International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

The Chemistry field assembles a broad range of scientific disciplines to discover, design, delivery, disposition of new drugs and therapies. The scope of these gatherings is extended by remarking key regulatory areas like Petro chemistry, Green Chemistry. Providing a chance, Conference Series Ltd Chemistry conferences host scientists, researchers, chemical organizations and all representatives of pharmaceutical and chemistry company sectors can showcase their cogent findings and at the same time get exposed to a useful array of research and latest developments. Chemistry conferences are gathering of group of people to share their research ideas and knowledge of specific techniques and topics in chemistry field. Frequently there are more than a few speakers within each conference, and these speakers are experts in chemistry fields. Several topic reviews are programmed each day throughout the conference, and participants can usually make their choice of topics from among these scheduled international events.

Conference Series Ltd Organizes 1000+ Global Events Every Year across USA, Europe & Asia with support from 1000 more scientific societies and Publishes 700+ Open access journals which contains over 100000 eminent personalities, reputed scientists as editorial board and organizing committee members. The conference series website will provide you list and details about the conference organize worldwide. conference series website will provide you list and details about the conference organize worldwide.

Chemistry conferences are gathering of group of people to share their research ideas and knowledge of specific techniques and topics in chemistry field. Frequently there are more than a few speakers within each conference, and these speakers are experts in chemistry fields. In these Chemistry Meetings several topic reviews are programmed each day throughout the conference, and participants can usually make their choice of topics from among these scheduled international events.

To discuss the issues and accomplishments in the field of Chemistry Conference Series Ltd Conferences has taken the initiation to gather the world class experts both from academic and industry in a common platform at its Chemistry conferences.

Conference Series Ltd’s Chemistry conferences focus on core multidisciplinary research of the following conferences:

2016 conferences

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com