International Symposiums

Meet Inspiring Speakers and Experts at our 3000+ Global Events with over 600+ Conferences, 1200+ Symposiums and 1200+ Workshops on
Medical, Pharma, Engineering, Science, Technology and Business

Organize your Events at our Conferences

Cardiology conferences aims to provide expert insight into recent advances in key areas of cardiology, and a balanced perspective on how these may influence guidelines and patient management. The conference will cover an array of topics including subspecialties such as Imaging (i.e. CT, MRI, and echocardiography) intervention, acute coronary syndromes, valvular heart disease, arrhythmias and pacing, as well as prevention, and heart failure. The vision behind this world congress is to serve as a unique global platform for cardiologists, cardiac surgeons and researchers from world-renowned institutions to share and exchange new clinical studies and advancements in dealing with cardiac diseases.


Cardiology events have a wide scope globally in guiding cardiology students, cardiologists, scientists, research scholars, medical practitioners, leading medical industries to champion professional and social relationship with sister organizations and actively concur within the analysis and safe utilization of the medicine with honor and ethics. These major scientific events comes up totally analyzed to proffer the best prospect for the academicians in terms of collaborations to undertake the International workshops to present their research, and trade professionals in terms of exhibiting their products & services and B2B networking. The scientific conferences include oral and poster presentations, seminars, and workshops from the professionals working within the field of medicine.

2016 conferences

2017 conferences

Contact Us

Medical Conferences
Jessie Grace
jessie.grace@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8041

Pharmaceutical Conferences
Badoni Victor
badoni.victor@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8045, 8047

Microbiology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Cancer Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Nursing Conferences
Diana Florence
diana.florence@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8044

Diabetes Conferences
Stanley knight
stanley.knight@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8040

Neuroscience Conferences
Sandeep Kumar
sandeep@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8034

Dental Conferences
Raul Cliff
raul.cliff@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8039

Clinical and Biochemistry Conferences
Rohit Casper
rohit.casper@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8033

Biotechnology Conferences
Ravi Vittal
ravi.vittal@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031, 8037

Material Science Conferences
Lucy Grey
lucygrey@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8035

Genetics & Mol Biology Conferences
Stephen Bruce
stephen.bruce@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8038

Engineering Conferences
Dolly A
dolly@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8051

Immunology Conferences
Walker Smith
walker.smith@conferenceseries.com
1-702-508-5200 Ext:8031

Pathology Conferences
Zachary Jones
zacharyjones@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8036

Pediatrics Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Nephrology Conferences
Jessie Rose
jessie.rose@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8042

Healthcare Conferences
Sreedhar Singamala
sreedhar@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8050

Agri, Food, Aqua & Veterinary Conferences
RG Dwivedy
dwivedy_rg@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8032

Surgery Conferences
Richard R
richard@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5203 Ext:8055

Physics & Engineering Conferences
Shayera James
shayerajames@conferenceseries.com
+1-702-508-5197 Ext:8066

Infectious Diseases Conferences
Gracy Jones
gracyjones@insightconferences.com
+1-702-508-5200 Ext:8049

Program Enquiries | Symposia/Workshops  | Sponsorships  | Media Partners | Advertising  @   contact@conferenceseries.com